ANNEX

Annex 1.5.1 (1/4) Members of Steering Committee

Name	Designation
Ir. Adi Sarwoko, Dipl. HE.	Chairman
_	(Director of Water Resources Management, Directorate General
	of Water Resources (DGWR), KIMPRASWIL)
Prof. Dr. Ir. H. Benyamin	Deputy Chairman I / Member
Lakitan, M. Sc	(Head of Regional Development Planning Board (BAPPEDA),
Mr. Fachrurrozie Sjarkowi	South Sumatra Province)
Ir. H. Fauzan	Deputy Chairman II / Member
	(Head of BAPPEDA Bengkulu Province)
Ir. Harris Hasyim, MSc	Deputy Chairman III / Member
	(Head of BAPPEDA Lampung Province)
Dr. Firwan Tan, SE., M.Ec.,	Deputy Chairman IV / Member
DEA. Ing.	(Head of BAPPEDA Jambi Province)
Ir. Raymond Kemur, MSc.	Secretary / Member
	(Head of Sub Directorate Basin Water Resources Planning,
	DGWR)
JICA Representative	Member
	(JICA Jakarta / Tokyo)
Ir. H. Anwar Arifin	Member
	(Head of Water Resources Office, South Sumatra Province)
Dr. Ir. Robiyanto H. Susanto,	Member
M.Agr.Sc.	(Sriwijaya University)
Ir. Soekrasno, Dipl. HE.	Member
	(Head of Sub Directorate Western Part III, DGWR)

Annex 1.5.1 (2/4) Members of Coordinating/Supervising Team

Name	Designation
Ir. Raymond Kemur, MSc.	Chairman
	(Head of Sub Directorate Basin Water Resources Planning,
	DGWR)
Ir. Kira Tarigan, ST.	Deputy Chairman I / Member
	(Head of Planning Division at Water Resources Office of South
	Sumatra Province.)
Ir. Yohannes H. Toruan, M. Sc.	Deputy Chairman II / Member
·	(Head of Strategic Planning Division at Provincial BAPPEDA)
Ir. Haryanto, Dipl. HE.	Secretary I / Member
	(Staff at Directorate River Planning, DGWR)
Ir. Anton Budiyono, Sp.	Secretary II / Member
	(Head of Spatial Planning Section at Water Resources Office of
	South Sumatra Province)
Ir. Hartono Djunaedi	Member
In rimitorio Ejuniuour	(Head of River, Swamp and Water Management Division at
	Water Resources Office of South Sumatra Province)
Ir. Zulfikhar, MM.	Member
ii. Zaiiikiiai, iviivi.	(Head of Land Inventory Division at Forestry Office of South
	Sumatra Province)
Drs. Dian Utama Jenahar, MS	Member
Dis. Dian Ctaina schanar, 1415	(Head of Physical Infrastructure and Human Resources at
	Agriculture Office of South Sumatra Province)
Ir. Kusnadi B, Dipl. HE	Member
11usus. 2, 2.p.: 112	(Head of Water Resources Management Office of Musi River at
	Water Resources Office of South Sumatra Province)
Ir. Wahab Umar, Sp.	Member
ii. Wanae Char, Sp.	(Head of Water Resources Management Office of Sugihan
	River at Water Resources Office of South Sumatra Province)
Ir. Surya Dewanto, Sp. 1	Member
ii. Suryu Bewunto, Sp. 1	(Project Manager of Flood Control and Beach Protection of
	South Sumatra)
Ir. H. Alimin Nurdin, DEA	Member
II. II. Millim I (drdin, DE/I	(Member of Regional Research Representative of South
	Sumatra Province)
Dr. Ir. Hanafiah Msc.	Member
21. 11. 11	(Chairman of Technology Institute at Sriwijaya University)
Ir. Hendra Ramaharja, M.Si.	Member
ii. Izonara izanianarja, 171.91.	(Staff at BAPPEDA of Palembang Municipality)
Ir. Suryadi Saleh	Member
ii. Suryuur Suren	(Head of Water Resources Management of Kimpraswil Office at
	Palembang Municipality)
	i alcinoang municipanty)

Annex 1.5.1 (3/4) Members of Counterpart Team of Indonesia Government

Name	Designation
Planning Unit Team	
Ir. Anton Budiyono, Sp. 1	Flood control & erosion
	(Head of Spatial Planning Section at Water Resources Office of
	South Sumatra Province)
Ir. Ilham Sudalil	a. Institution / b. Sociology
	(Staff of Irrigation Management and Development Division at
	Water Resources Office of South Sumatra Province)
Ms. Megawati, ST	Hydrology
	(Staff of River, Swamp and Water Management Division at
	Water Resources Office of South Sumatra Province)
Ir. Mawardi, MT	a. GIS/Mapping / b. River modeling
	(Sub Project Manager of Water Resources Management at
	Flood Control and Beach Protection of South Sumatra Province)
Ms. Agustina, ST	Environment (incl. water quality & natural environment)
	(Staff of BAPPEDA, South Sumatra Province)
Ir. M. Yazid, M.Sc.	Agricultural and irrigation engineering
	(Staff of Research Center of Water Management and Land:
7	UNSRI)
Mr. Adenan Rasyid, ST	Economy Spatial planning
	(Staff of River, Swamp and Water Management Division at
	Water Resources Office of South Sumatra Province)
Mr. Maman Noprayamin, ST,	Water supply
MT	(Staff of River, Swamp and Water Management Division at
Ir. Ibrahim Akib	Water Resources Office of South Sumatra Province)
ir. Ibranim Akib	Water resources planning
	(Assistant of Monitoring and Evaluation, Irrigation and Swamp
Mr. Zainal Arsi	Projects of South Sumatra Province) GIS
MI. Zalliai Alsi	(Planning Unit, Water Resources Office of South Sumatra
	Province)
Mr. Eko Murwanto	GIS
Wii. Eko Widi wanto	(Planning Unit, Water Resources Office of South Sumatra
	Province)
Ms. Devi Popilia	GIS
Wis. Devi i opina	(Planning Unit, Water Resources Office of South Sumatra
	Province)
Outside Planning Unit	1 27
Ir. Rusdi W	Flood control
	(Assistance Technical of Planning Guidance at Flood Control
	and Beach Protection of South Sumatra Project)
Ir. Mustawani, CK	Water Use
•	(Head of Resources Assessment Section at BAPPEDA, South
	Sumatra Province)
Ir. Apandi	Agriculture
-	(Head of Land Rehabilitation Section at Agricultural Office of
	South Sumatra Province)
Ir. Prayogo	Forestry
, ,	(Head of Land Use Forestry Section at Forestry Office of South
	Sumatra Province)

Ir. Rusnawi Usman	Landscape
	(Staff of Landscape Office of South Sumatra Province)
Mukohir, A.Pi.	Fishery
	(Head of Programming Section at Sea and Fishery Office of
	South Sumatra Province)
Ir. Marwan Sastradinata, MM	Mining
	(Head of Planning Section at Mining and Energy Development
	Office South Sumatra Province)

Annex 1.5.1 (4/4) Members of JICA Advisory Committee and the Study Team

Name	Designation
JICA Advisory Committee	
Hitoshi BABA	Chairman
	(Executive Officer for River Planning, Tohoku Regional
	Bureau, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure and Transport)
Akira NIWA	Member (Water Use Planner)
	(JICA Senior Advisor)
Study Team	
Keiji SASABE	Team Leader / Basin Management Specialist
Kenichiro KONDO	Deputy Team Leader / Water Utilization Planner
Toshihiro GOTO	Hydrologist
Takuro TERASHIMA	Flood Control and Drainage Specialist
Kunio ISHIKAWA	Water Quality Management Specialist
Shuji KAKU	Port and Navigation Specialist
Makoto YAJIMA	Social Environment Specialist
Kakiko IDE	Natural Environment Specialist
Noritoshi MAEHARA	Economist
BAI Yunshan	Land Use Planner
Kazuyoshi FUJIMOTO	Administrative Coordinator



