## 3 List of Parties Concerned in the Recipient Country

## Basic Design Study (January 13 – February 13, 2002)

(1) List of Party Concerned in the Kyrgyz Republic

[ Ministry of Finance ]

Dr. Sabyrbek A. Moldokulov Deputy Minister

Mr. Ulan Isabekov Head of International Relations Dept.

Mr. Erkin T. Omorov Head, External Aid Coordination Div.

[Ministry of Health]

Dr. Tilek S. Meimanaliev Minister of Health

Dr. Marat Avalovich Mambetov Head Dept. of Health Care Reforms
Dr. Boris I. Dimitrov M.D. Chief of External Relations Dept.

[ Human Reproduction Center ]

Dr. Aigul A. Kangeldieva Director

Dr. Natalya A. Berillo Vice Director

Dr. Anara Kudaiberdieva Chief of Gynecology
Dr. Arstanbek Atykanov Chief of Laboratory

Dr. Sagyn Kabylov Chief of Gynecological Surgery

Dr. Oksana Medavina Chief of Obstetrics

Dr. Medet Osmonaliev Chief of ICU

[ WHO Local Bureau ]

Mr. Oskon Moldokulov Administrative Assistant

[ World Bank ]

Mr. Mohinder S. Mudahar Chief of Resident Mission

Ms. Dinara Djoldosheva Operations Officer

[AVANCO]

Mr. Vladimir Titov Director

Mr. Bajutkin Nikokai Deputy Director

[ Naryn Oblast Government Office ]

Mr. Askar M. Salymbekov The Governor of the Naryn Oblast

[ Naryn Oblast Merged Hospital ]

Dr. Atbaev Murat Director

Dr. Kalmambetova Anara Vice Director

Dr. Kukeeva Aijan Chief

Dr. Umetova Begaim Chief OB/GYN

[At-Bash]

Dr. Zhumabubu Z. Kydyralieva Vice Director of At-Bash

Central Rayon Hospital

[ Issyk-Kul Oblast Merged Hospital ]

Dr. Saalieva Damira Director

Dr. Buguehiev Jaken Manager Hospital Complex 2

[UNIFA]

Dr. Alexander Ilyin UNFPA National Programme Officer

Ms. Gulnara Kadyrkulova UNFPA Project Coordinator

[ Swiss Red Cross ]

Mr. Tobias Schulth Project Coordinator
Ms. Acelle Salgaldakova Health Coordinator

[ Study Team from Germany ]

Dr. Reinhard Koppenleitner Team Leader

Dr. Joachim Schmidt Member of Study Team
Mr. Dieter Beimdiek Member of Study Team

(2) List of Party Concerned of Japanese Government

[ Embassy of Japan in Republic of Kazakhstan ]

Mr. Masayuki Hosaka First secretary

Mr. Hideto Watanabe Attaché

[ JICA/JOCV Kyrgyz Office ]

Mr. Kiyoshi Ishii Resident Representative

## Explanation for the Draft Basic Design Study (May 11 – June 2, 2002)

(1) List of Party Concerned in the Kyrgyz Republic

[ Ministry of Finance ]

Mr. Bolot Ye. Abildaev Minister of Finance
Dr. Sabyrbek A. Moldokulov Deputy Minister

Mr. Uchkunbek A. Tashbaev Head of International Cooperation

& Protocol Dept.

Ms. Zabirova L.N. Chief of Health Div.

Mr. Ulan Isabekov Head of International Relations Dept.
Mr. Erkin T. Omorov Head, External Aid Coordination Div.

Miss. Yusupova M.R. International Statistics Div.

[Ministry of Health]

Dr. Tilek S. Meimanaliev Minister of Health
Dr. Guljigit K. Aaliev Vice Minister

Dr. Marat Avalovich Mambetov Head Dept. of Health Care Reforms
Dr. Boris I. Dimitrov M.D. Chief of External Relations Dept.

[ Human Reproduction Center ]

Dr. Aigul A. Kangeldieva Director

Dr. Natalya A. Berillo Vice Director

Dr. Arstanbek Atykanov Chief of Laboratory

Dr. Medet Osmonaliev Chief of ICU

[ AVANCO]

Mr. Vladimir Titov Director

Mr. Bajutkin Nikokai Deputy Director

[ Naryn Oblast Merged Hospital ]

Dr. Atbaev Murat Director

Dr. Kalmambetova Anara Vice Director

Dr. Kukeeva Aijan Chief of OB/GY

Dr. Abdygarieva Nurjan Chief of Gynecology
Dr. Baiborieva Gulya Chief of Laboratory

[ Talas Oblast Merged Hospital ]

Dr. Myrzakanov Nurjan Director

Dr. Sarnogoev Esen Vice Director
Dr. Baigaraev Rustam Vice Director

Dr. Dr. Arzykulova Burma
Chief of Obstetrics
Dr. Jumaliev Aichurok
Chief of Gynecology
Dr. Aidaraliev Rahat
Chief of Obstetrics

Dr. Ukuev Kyiyal Chief of ICU
Ms. Kudaibergenova Kuku Chief Nurse

Dr. Chynaliev Rasul Chief of Central Diagnostic Div.

Dr. Kochmuratova Gulya Chief of Laboratory

[ Issyk-Kul Oblast Merged Hospital ]

Dr. Saalieva Damira Director

Dr. Buguehiev Jaken Manager Hospital Complex 2

[KFW]

Ms. Katarina Grefield Consultant

[ Swiss Red Cross ]

Mr. Tobias Schuth Project Coordinator

(2) List of Party Concerned of Japanese Government

[ Embassy of Japan in Republic of Kazakhstan ]

Mr. Hiroki Tokunaga Counsellor Mr. Hideto Watanabe Attaché

Dr. Haruyo Kawagoe First Secretary and Medical Attache

[ JICA/JOCV Kyrgyz Office ]

Mr. Kiyoshi Ishii Resident Representative

Ms. Yoshiko Yamanaka Project Formulation Advisor

Mr. Ichiro Ito Coordinator of Japan Overseas

Cooperation Volunteers

Ms. Yumi Komabashiri Coordinator of JOCV