Appendix 15

MEMBER LIST OF ADVISORY COMMITTEE AND STUDY TEAM

APPENDIX 15

Aleria Shier

APPENDIX 15 MEMBER LIST OF ADVISORY COMMITTEE AND STUDY TEAM

## Advisory Committee

Mr. Saburo Hosoda Director, Riverhead Forestry Office, (Chairman) Bureau of Waterworks, Tokyo Metropolitan Government

Mr. Tsutomu Nagasaka Nagoya Waterworks Bureau

Mr. Masuji Ide Yokohama Waterworks Bureau

Mr. Hajime Nishikawa Kobe Waterworks Bureau

## Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Teruyoshi Kumashiro Development Cooperation Division

Mr. Takeo Sato Development Cooperation Division

## Ministry of Health and Welfare

Mr. Syuhei Kato Water Supply and Environmental Sanitation Department

Mr. Hiroyuki Endo

Water Supply and Environmental Sanitation Department

Mr. Tsutomu Sakagawa

Water Supply and Environmental Sanitation Department Mr. Hiroyoshi Ihara Mr. Shozo Matsuura Mr. Yoichi Seki

Study Team

JICA

Mr. Osamu Wakamoto (Team Leader)

Mr. Hiroshi Machida (Co-Team Leader)

Mr. Tatsuya Samukawa

Mr. Shigeyoshi Kagawa

Mr. Hideki Kondo

Mr. Hideki Asada

Mr. Toshio Yamada

Mr. Masakazu Inamiya Mr. Takemasa Mamiya

u. Takemasa mamiya

Social Development Cooperation Department Social Development Cooperation Department Social Development Cooperation Department, Coordinator

General Director, Overseas Service Department, Nihon Suido Consultants Co., Ltd.

Director, Overseas Service Department Nihon Suido Consultants Co., Ltd.

Advisor, Overseas Service Department Nihon Suido Consultants Co., Ltd.

Nihon Suido Consultants Co., Ltd.

Nihon Suido Consultants Co., Ltd. Nihon Suido Consultants Co., Ltd.

Nihon Suido Consultants Co., Ltd.

Nihon Suido Consultants Co., Ltd.

Nihon Suido Consultants Co., Ltd.

