APPENDIX 4 LIST OF PERSONS VISITED

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Economic and Technical Division

Director

Deputy Director

Senior Assistant Secretary

Protocol Division

Protocol Officer

Protocol Officer

Mr. Sylvanus Taylor

Mr. Simon G. Carew

Miss S. A. A. Lewis

Mr. Ernest Grant

Mr. Sammuel Kaikai

Ministry of Works, Energy and Power

Energy and Water Supply Division

Senior Assistant Secretary

Water Supply Division

Chief Engineer

Assistant Chief Engineer

Civil Engineer

Water Supply & Sewerage Engineer

Senior Inspector (Mechanical Works)

of Tower Hill Workshop

Store Manager of Kissy Stores

Energy Division

Senior Assistant Secretary

Kambia Water Supply Works

Senior Station Inspector

Mr. W. C. A. Jones

Dr. Ibrahim S. Kabia

Mr. A. E. Harleston

Mr. Wosum A. Koroma

Mr. Justin Andrew Musa

Mr. Alexander Samuel Fowler

Mr. Balla Moussa Korma

Mr. W. C. A. Jones

Mr. K. A. Bangura

Ministry of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Director

Dr. Raymond Kamara

Land and Water Development Division

Director

Senior Water Engineer

Hydrogeologist

Mr. Osmond L. A. Gordon

Mr. Joseph Cornelius Hamelberg

Mr. S. Christopher Jayakaran

(Expert of Commonwealth Fund

for Technical Cooperation)

North West Integrated Agricultural Development Program

Project Manager

Mr. Sorie J. Bai Bangura

Deputy Project Manager,

Principal Agricultural Officer

and Chief of Extension

Mr. Foray M. Kargbo

Ministry of Trade and Industry

Minister of State

Mr. Ibrahim Sorie

Ministry of Health

PHC Liaison Officer

Dr. A. P. Sesay

Pediatrician, Programme Manager for

Control of Diarrheal Diseases,

Children's Hospital

Dr. L. H. Kabba

Kambia District

Health Education Coordinator,

Health Inspector of Kambia

Mr. Michael A. Sesay

Rural Water Supply Unit

Regional Officer

Mr. Wilfred R. Roberts

Driller

Mr. Egaeton R. Daves

Driller

Mr. Josiah Couelker

Ministry of Finance, Development and Economic Planning

National Coordinator,

Environmental Health Education

Programme

Mr. Joseph A. Lansana

Rokupr Health Center

Health Inspector

Mr. Victor Momorie Marah

Rokupr Rice Mill

Station Officer

Mr. Unis A. Turau

Kambia

Former Secretary General of

the President

Mr. Abdul Karim

UNDP

Chief Technical Advisor

Mr. Gianni Bicego

New Citizen Newspaper

Journalist

Mr. Hassan Lansana Bayoh

Lunsar Health Center

Nurse

Sister Maria Luisa Tsuruta

Lunsar Primary and Secondary Schools

Principal

Teacher

Teacher

Sister Rose Mary Unido Sister Leticia Negishi Sister Kazuko Shirahata

